Meet the AALV Staff

OFFICE/GENERAL INQUIRIES: 802- 985-3106 or Info@aalv-vt.org 

Katherine Nyahanga, Administrative Assistant: knyahanga@aalv-vt.org

INTERPRETER SERVICES:  aalvinterpret@gmail.com 

Bouchra Lahmeur, Interpreter Services, 802 503-5402, blahmeur@aalv-vt.org

Hina Vignola, Interpreter Services, 802 503-5403, hvignola@aalv-vt.org

Kimberly Frampton, Interpreter Services, Special Projects, 802 503-5401 kframpton@aalv-vt.org

Jenny Taylor, Interpreter Services, 802 777-1682, jtaylor@aalv-vt.org

CASE MANAGERS:

 

Aida Bashir. Case Manager, Somali Communities 802 497-4146

Aisha Bitini, Case Manager, East African Communities 802 829-1377

Abdullahi Hassan, Case Manager, Somali Communities 802 318-2793

Doma Sherpa, Reach Up Case Manager, 802 355-9320

 

Irene Webster, Case Manager, East African Communities 802 777-6875

Namgay D. Sherpa, Case Manager, Bhutanese Community 802 373-4511

Oo Mai Be, Case Manager, Burmese Community, 802-343-9792

Samuel Dingba, Case Manager, 860 480-6827

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES:

Jeetan Khadka, Employment Specialist, 802 777-1735

LEGAL SERVICES:

Michele Jenness, Legal Services, 802 359-2067

HEALTH SERVICES:

Jessica Story, Health Programs Coordinator 802-777-1061

PROGRAMS:

Alisha Laramee, Farm Program Coordinator,  802 343-7007

Irene Webster, Women's Group Coordinator

 

Samuel Dingba, Youth Program Coordinator, 860 480-6827

ADMINISTRATION:

Thato Ratsebe, Associate Director 802-985-3106

Yacouba J. Bogre, Executive Director 802-985-3106

Visit

20 Allen Street, 3rd Floor, Burlington, VT 05401 USA

 

Call

T: 802 985 3106
F: 
802 881 0521
 

  • facebook
  • w-tbird
© Copyright AALV Inc. 2017